tyzik music courtesy image

Blues Suite for String Orchestra

Blues Suite for String Orchestra --:-- --:--

A crossover suite of three movements in a Jazz style with contemporary elements. Each movement features a different solo instrument. This is a reorchestration of the original String Quartet version.


1. Blue Funk | Preview 0’00”
2. Blue Adagio | Preview 3’30”
3. Blue Rondo | Preview 7’28”

Composer: Jeff Tyzik
Publisher: Macaroni Music (ASCAP)
Category: Chamber and Solo Works
Composed: 1996
Duration: Approx. 10 minutes

Vln 1, Vln 2, Viola, Cello, Bass

$150.00Add to cart