tyzik music courtesy image

Blues Suite for String Quintet

Blues Suite for String Quintet --:-- --:--

A crossover suite of three movements in a contemporary style with jazz elements. Each movement   features a different soloist.


1. Blue Funk | Preview 0’00”
2. Blue Adagio | Preview 3’30”
3. Blue Rondo | Preview 7’28”

Composer: Jeff Tyzik
Publisher: Macaroni Music (ASCAP)
Category: Chamber and Solo Works
Composed: 1996, Revised 2021
Duration: Approx. 10 minutes

Vln 1, Vln 2, Viola, Cello, Bass

$100.00Add to cart